You cannot transcend anything you have not fully experienced.

7 Temples Of The Soul

7 Temples Of The Soul

What is the 7 Temples Of The Soul Retreat?

The 7 Temples Of The Soul Retreat explores
the human energy/chakra system from a shamanic perspective.

It is an opportunity to experience contemporary rituals journeys that inhance shamanic (energy) healing. Through a variety of ritual structures each participant will examine the organic nature of our individual soul and how to energize the human spirit.

Who should attend the 7 Temples Retreat?

  Anyone interested in learning about contemporary shamanic ritual practices.
  Persons who want a deep and profound personal healing experience.
  Persons who wish to stimulate their own souls evolution.
  Individuals seeking a relaxing atmosphere that combines active ritual healing with relaxing time for sun, swimming and meeting interesting people.

What is the retreats objective?

The retreat's objective is to create an atmosphere where intellectual thought and deep shamanic experience happens simultaneously, thereby initiating profound transformation in the individuals involved.

In this retreat you will explore the mechanics of how to transform intention into reality.

What types of experiences should I expect in this retreat?

                  The 7 Temple names & ritual journeys are:

The Bonding Ritual


The Spirit Animal Dance

Ancestors Journey



Soul Hunting Ritual

Chakra Chant


Faces Of Time
Trance Meditation


Trance Dance Journey



The 12 Mysical Stages Of Your Spiritual & Physical Evolution

Beyond our physical form we humans also possess (simultaneously) an 'Energy Body' that is rooted in seven distinct points. These seven points are traditionally referred to as the 7 charka system. This spiritual body has distinct shamanic corelations. Where as most persons have explored their chakra system from a meditative perspective, the 7 Temples Of The Soul Retreat explores these spiritual centers from a PASSIONATE perspective. Passion allows us to fully experience the lesson each chakra is attempting to communicate.

"You cannot transcend anything you have not fully experienced"  Wilbert Alix

What having 7 chakras means is that we have7 points of view about anything. The illusion is that we have one. This explains why we remain stuck when confronting difficult life circumstances, unable to break away from that one point of view. Until we can see life from all seven points or perspectives SIMULTANEOUSLY we will find it difficult to evolve. This is why age (experience) can eventually guide us to a kind of wisdom that leads to maturity.

In the 7 Temples Of The Soul Retreat participants will journeying through one important life issue, but from all 7 energetic perspectives. You will utilize different neo (new) shamanic ritual journeys as a way of encountering the underlying experiences that culture typically restricts, thereby gaining a broader perspective on what your life is trying to teach you. The result of this journey will be a deeper trust in how our difficult life issues can only be answered from within. Each participants  experience will be unique and typically results in an fusion of your life soul and what your soul's purpose wants to communicate to you.


     1   Primal

     2 Passion

     3 Power

     4 Heart

     5 Voice

     6 Insight

7 Spirit